About the company

Trading House Petrobumaga was founded in 1991 and we have been working to provide our partners with all the necessary materials for printing and packaging for more than 26 years.

The сentral office of the company is located in St. Petersburg, representative offices of the company cover all territory of Russia, settling down in Moscow, Ekaterinburg, Kazan, Krasnodar, Nizhny Novgorod, Novosibirsk, Rostov, Tver, Tula and Yaroslavl.

The product range of Petrobumaga includes wide selection of materials for printing and packaging: packaging of cellulose and recycled cardboard, graphic cardboard and cardboard with craft turnover, barrier cardboard for producting cardboard cups and disposable tableware, woodfree coated paper of Russian and foreign origin, offset paper, newsprint paper, label paper, wrapping paper, paper for digital printing, designer sorts of paper, self-copying paper, special sorts of paper and more. And now our product range includes materials for producting flexible packing materials and labels: self-adhesive paper and film in rolls, shrink film and other materials for flexo printing.

In 2016, Petrobumaga launched two large-scale production projects: slitting center and sheet-cutting production in St. Petersburg.

The presence of our own sheet cutting production in both capitals allows us to perform sheet-cutting of cardboard and paper in any standard and non-standard sheet formats for needs of our partners. Annually we process more than 20 000 tons of cardboard from role to sheets.

Slitting center in St. Petersburg is equipped with Kampf slitter rewinding machine, where orders for flexographic printing materials produced by Scandstick AB are processed daily.

О нас

Компания Торговый Дом Петробумага была основана в 1991 году и уже более 26 лет мы работаем, чтобы обеспечить наших партнеров всеми необходимыми материалами для печати и упаковки.

Центральный офис компании находится в Санкт-Петербурге, представительства компании охватывают всю территорию России, располагаясь в Москве, Екатеринбурге, Казани, Краснодаре, Нижнем Новгороде, Новосибирске, Ростове-на-Дону, Твери, Туле и Ярославле.

В ассортименте компании Петробумага представлен широкий выбор материалов для печати и упаковки: упаковочные целлюлозные и макулатурные картоны, графические картоны и картоны с крафт-оборотом, барьерные картоны для производства стаканчиков и одноразовой посуды, мелованные бумаги российского и импортного происхождения, офсетная бумага, газетная бумага, этикеточная бумага, упаковочная бумага, бумага для цифровой печати, дизайнерские виды бумаг, самокопирующая бумага, специальные сорта бумаги и многое другое. А теперь в нашем ассортименте появились материалы для изготовления гибкой упаковки и этикеток: самоклеящиеся бумаги и пленки в рулонах, термоусадочные пленки и другие материалы для флексопечати

В 2016 году компания Петробумага запустила 2 масштабных производственных проекта: слиттинг-центр и листорезательное производство в Санкт-Петербурге.

Наличие собственного листорезательного производства в обеих столицах позволяет нам осуществлять резку картона и бумаги на любые стандартные и нестандартные форматы листа под нужды наших партнеров. Ежегодно мы обрабатываем более 20 000 тонн картона из роля в лист.

Слиттинг-центр в Санкт-Петербурге укомплектован бобинорезательной машиной производства Kampf, на которой ежедневно обрабатываются заказы на материалы для флексопечати производства Scandstick AB.